What is the difference between setting your team member as a user and an organisation administrator?

User:

Setting your team members as users allows them to view the dashboard and receive emails. However, they cannot edit, update, or erase any content.

Note: You can toggle between user and organisation admin at the bottom of each team member's profile.

Organisation administrator:

Organisation administrators can create, update, and erase any content on the dashboard like:

  • products / audiences / ad specifications / cases
  • invite team members to the organisation
  • change the currency
  • change the brand details

Did this answer your question?