When you add a team member to your contact list they will automatically be assigned the role of User. If you would like to give a team member editing permission you will need to change their role to Organisation admin.

To change roles, start from your team dashboard and select the team member you would like to edit.

Once you have selected a team member scroll to the bottom of the page and choose the role you want to assign to your team member.

You can also edit your team member's name, work email, phone number, and title.

Remember to save changes. 🤩

Did this answer your question?